The Faith Is In Creation

galaxysolar3_905

Would you believe me if I told you that I may have once been a god, that you may have been to. That before all of this, we both danced together in the dark sea, our movements lighting the way. But since decided it best to separate, to forget to remember. So that we may create more, so that others could see. Their only limitation has been by what they believe themselves to be.

– Josh Fleming

St. John 10:30

The translation states that Jesus said:

“I and my Father are one.”

“Many good works have I shewed you from my Father; for which of those works do ye stone me?”

“For a good work we stone thee not; but for blasphemy; and because that thou, being a man, makest thyself God.”

“It it not written in your law, I said, Ye are gods?”

Image by: Morgan Ffransis

One thought on “The Faith Is In Creation”

Leave a Reply

